Jimi Hendrix Experience: Electric Church BR DVD

Categories: , Brand:


1. Introduction
2. The Electric Church
3. A Growing Army
4. Byron, GA
5. Mass of Humanity
6. Fire (Live)
7. Spanish Castle Magic (Live)
8. Red House (Live)
9. All Along the Watchtower (Live)
10. Freedom (Live)
11. Foxey Lady (Live)
12. Purple Haze (Live)
13. Hey Joe (Live)
14. Voodoo Child (Slight Return) (Live)
15. Stone Free (Live)
16. Star Spangled Banner (Live)
17. Straight Ahead (Live)
18. The Aftermath
19. Room Full of Mirrors (Live)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jimi Hendrix Experience: Electric Church BR DVD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *