Jimi Hendrix Both Sides Of The Sky CD

Categories: , Brand:


1) Mannish Boy*
2) Lover Man*
3) Hear My Train A Comin’*
4) Stepping Stone*
5) $20 Fine*+
6) Power Of Soul^
7) Jungle*
8) Things I Used to Do#
9) Georgia Blues++
10) Sweet Angel*
11) Woodstock*+
12) Send My Love To Linda*
13) Cherokee Mist*
*Previously unreleased
^ Previously unavailable extended version
+Featuring Stephen Stills
#Featuring Johnny Winter
++Featuring Lonnie Youngblood


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jimi Hendrix Both Sides Of The Sky CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *